Our Office

Mailing Address:
Variety the Children’s Charity (of Pittsburgh)
11279 Perry Highway, Suite 512
Wexford, PA 15090

Office: (724) 933-0460

*Our phone system is experiencing issues, so please leave a voicemail or e-mail us at info@varietypittsburgh.org, and we will get back to you asap.

Fax: (724) 933-0466

Parking is located in the front or back of the building named Pine Center, which also includes Children’s Hospital of Pittsburgh (look for sign on Perry Highway) . Our office is located on the 5th floor.

Tom Baker

Chief Executive Officer
tom@varietypittsburgh.org

Molly Crawford

Program Manager
molly@varietypittsburgh.org

Deanna David

Director of Programs
deanna@varietypittsburgh.org

Patti Ferraro

Manager of Special Events, Volunteer Engagement, & Operations
patti@varietypittsburgh.org

Kayla Haynes

Program Coordinator
kayla@varietypittsburgh.org

Lois Kirk

Finance Manager
lois@varietypittsburgh.org

Zach Marsh

Director of Communications, Development, & Special Events
zach@varietypittsburgh.org