Our Office

Our Office:
Variety the Children’s Charity (of Pittsburgh)
11279 Perry Highway, Suite 512
Wexford, PA 15090

Office: (724) 933-0460
Fax: (724) 933-0466

Parking is located in the front or back of the building. Our office is located on the 5th floor of “Pine Center”, which also includes Children’s Hospital of Pittsburgh (sign seen on Perry Highway).

Charlie LaVallee

Chief Executive Officer
charlie@varietypittsburgh.org

Patti Ferraro

Special Events & Office Manager
patti@varietypittsburgh.org

Deanna David

Program Manager
deanna@varietypittsburgh.org

Kayla Haynes

Data Manager
kayla@varietypittsburgh.org

Lois Kirk

Finance Manager
lois@varietypittsburgh.org

 

Zach Marsh

Community Relations Manager
zach@varietypittsburgh.org